Apps for Filmmaking

Throwing my hat in the ring: RadarNow is essential if you’re outside in finicky weather. I used it all the time during frog fieldwork. And now for some inspiring imaginatively titled posts. There’s a lot of overlap, but generally the last 2-3 apps will be different.

Both Android and iOS

ANDROID

iOS

Randomly I found a 6.5 minute tutorial on how to use a slate app… that seems a bit excessive, but to be honest I haven’t seen the tutorial or used a slate app, so I could be completely wrong!

At some point I will go through all these and create an actual list… but not today.

Leave a Reply

