Grabbers (2012)

This is a story of good advertising and good acting. Basically everyone had their shit together here. I saw the poster featuring Russell Tovey’s face and thought I would love it and bought a ticket without reading the preminse. Then I was sure I wouldn’t like it. Then suddenly I loved it. It’s all very Shaun of the Dead. I thank all higher powers that this movie wasn’t made in USA featuring drunk college frat boys, Will Ferrell, and Jack Black. I can envision that movie and it isn’t pretty.

Leave a Reply

